We will not rest until every child has access to the great teachers, principals and public schools they deserve.

Learn more

ConnCAN Staff

Interested in working at ConnCAN? We're hiring!
View our open positions here.

Jennifer Alexander               Jennifer Alexander
             Chief Executive Officer

                   Sean Matteson
             Chief Operating Officer

                                                                Lisa Whitfield
              Chief Financial Officer

                         Yamuna Menon                                           Yamuna Menon
           Director of Research and Policy

Liam Sweeney                         Liam Sweeney
       Director of Government Relations
                  and Political Affairs  


                            Katie Rosa
                 Director of Development

                         Kara Rynecki                                                 Kara Rynecki
           Executive Team Coordinator


                     Teresa Pandolfo                                             Teresa Alexandru
   Senior Research & Policy Associate


                   Mercy A. Quaye
         Communications Associate

                                                                    Darryl Brackeen                                         Community Organizer

                                                                    Andrew Teixeira                                 Communications Associate  


                                                                     Allison Giroux
      Senior Research and Policy Fellow

Kelly Flaherty
Research & Policy Associate

Carlos Lombardo
Community Organizer

Toni Williams
Community Organizer

Recent Tweets

    Join us today